Prodejci ALBO
obchodní oddělení a autorizovaní prodejci


Obchodní a vzorková kancelář

Praha

Obchodní a vzorková kancelář ALBO®
Prodejna DECRO
U Svobodárny 2, č.p. 1065
190 00 Praha 9

Luboš Uhlík
Tel.: 728 511 506
E-mail: uhlik@albo.cz

Jiří Blišťan
Tel.: 733 530 776
E-mail: blistan@albo.cz

Brno

Obchodní a vzorková kancelář ALBO®
Stejskalova 1
615 00 Brno - Židenice

Petr Smílek
Tel.: 603 254 610
E-mail: brno@albo.cz

Olomouc

Obchodní a vzorková kancelář ALBO®

Ing. Zdeněk Jureček
Tel.: 731 188 260

Ing. Aleš Večeřa
Tel.: 731 188 373

E-mail: olomouc@albo.cz


Jihočeský kraj

Luboš Uhlík

Jindřichův Hradec
Tel.: 728 511 506
E-mail: uhlik@albo.cz

Štědrý Stanislav

Na Bydžově 2884, 390 01 Tábor
Tel.: 775 734 721
E-mail: okna-stedry@volny.cz

BUILD4INNOVATION s.r.o.

Třeboňská 570/7, Rudolfov 373 71

Jakub Šimkovský
Tel.: 728 162 671
E-mail: simkovsky@build4innovation.cz

Jiří Hašek

Dobrovského 459/7, 397 01 Písek
Tel.: 777 176 481
E-mail: jiokna@seznam.cz


Jihomoravský kraj

HZB spol. s r.o.

Pražská 548/136, 642 00 Brno, Bosonohy

Božetěch Bárta
Tel.: 775 945 921
E-mail: barta@hzb.cz

DECRO BZENEC, spol.s r.o.

Nám. Svobody 324, 696 81 Bzenec
Tel.: 518 387 351
E-mail: obchod@decrobzenec.com

FENST s. r. o.

Coufalova 973/8, 669 02 Znojmo

Radovan Vystrčil
Tel.: 775 751 731
E-mail: info@fenst.cz

VIKO STAVEBNÍ A MONTÁŽNÍ s.r.o.

Coufalova 973/8, 669 02 Znojmo

Jan Viklický
Tel.: 737 252 147
E-mail: viklicky@viko-okna.cz

HITmont - Renáta Vacenovská

Brněnská 154/32, 692 01 Mikulov

Naďa Fojtů
Tel.: 774 493 702
E-mail: mikulov@hitmont.cz


Pardubický kraj

K - interier Heřmanův Městec s.r.o.

Čáslavská 228, 538 03 Heřmanův Městec

Klára Kučerová
Tel.: 776 340 567
E-mail: k.interier@gmail.com


Středočeský kraj

Lukáš Sucharda

Chrudimská 3, Dolní Bučice, 285 71 Vrdy
Tel.: 607 515 856
E-mail: LukasSucharda@seznam.cz

Baroch-okna s.r.o.

Sokolovská 1143/3, 289 22 Lysá nad Labem
Tel.: 325 551 333
E-mail: baroch@baroch-okna.cz


Vysočina

Okna & Company, s.r.o.

Komenského nám. 141, 674 01 Třebíč

Petr Hůlka
Tel.: 603 532 258
E-mail: Info@OknaCo.cz

Luboš Uhlík

Humpolec
Tel.: 728 511 506
E-mail: uhlik@albo.cz

Jan Kosak

Dobrotín 337, 588 12 Jihlava
Tel.: 774 866 501
E-mail: jk@jkexport.cz

ATOS, spol. s.r.o. Ledeč nad Sázavou

Husovo náměstí 139, 584 01 Ledeč nad Sázavou

Ing. Jaroslav Brodil
Tel.: 608 056 581
E-mail: brodil@atos.cz


Rakousko

Zdeněk Novotný
Tel.: 731 170 141

Jan Kosak
Tel.: 774 866 501

E-mail: jk@jkexport.cz


Slovensko

VERCAJCH CENRUM spol. s r.o.

Prevádzka RAVI Slovakia, Stavbárska 40, 821 07 Bratislava

Ing. Viliam Vittek
Tel.: +421 905 614 335
E-mail: rvittek@stonline.sk

GO Trading s.r.o.

Fraňa Kráľa 1505, 022 01 Čadca

Ondrej Grochal
Tel.: +421 902 757 851
Tel.: +421 949 883 779
E-mail: info@kvalitneokna.com

Josef Moric - JOMI

Andreja Kmeťa 15, 036 01 Martin (budova Casablanka)
Tel.: +421 903 658 496
E-mail: jozef.moric.jomi@gmail.com